me & bruce

DSC00401

Sometimes I like to go wild and crazy with coloured,patterened paper…like today. 😉 Inspired by challenges over at 13 arts (shine theme) and more than words (selfie and personality). I have placed a mask with 3d gloss gel and then sprinkled glitter over it to get a more shiny feeling besides the gold star 🙂 MTW-201601Main

The selfie is taken in NYC at Madame Tussauds, so much fun! Brought out the happy me in every way 🙂

For this layout I´ve worked with 3d gloss gel, glitter, heavy gesso, masks, buttons and washitape (besides letters,paper,photo of course) .

4 reaktioner på ”me & bruce

Kommentera

