stolt storasyster

Almost June but still time to blog this LO for the CSI challenge: CC-5, a collaboration with Archi-scraps . I´ve found this old picture of mum, me and my babybrother, the year was 1980…I´ve named the LO: stolt storasyster which means: proud bigsister in english 😀 Love the picture, so worth to remember.

cc5flat

All 5 colours, EVIDENCE in form of: hearts, flowers and wood.  TESTIMONY about mum bringing my babybrother home 🙂

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

I´m also playing along over at WORDS AND PAINTERY with this LO on this months challenge:

May 2015

:

3 reaktioner på ”stolt storasyster

Kommentera

