fabulous friends

SATW 2015 MB 5 HELEN TILBURY

For the fourth month in a row I am playing along with Scrap around the world 😀 This time the moodboard inspired me with the multicoloured sprinkles at the drinkglass. The many colours led me to this piece below 😀

SONY DSC

As the title may tell you it is me and my fabulous friend on the pictures. We took the picture many years ago in a photoboot when I visited her for the first time, next year we celebrate our 30th anniversary of our friendship! Fabulous dont you think! 😉

SONY DSC

9 reaktioner på ”fabulous friends

  1. Fabulous friends and fabulous layout! I love the bright pops of colour on this. Thanks for playing along in our Epic Event at SATW.

  2. That is a fabulous friendship! and what a gorgeous page to celebrate it with! Thank you for joining us over at SATW xx

  3. Love this! The mesh looks cute! Photos are adorable! And can’t forget those cute little buttons! Great work! All the best from SATW! 🙂

Kommentera

