central park NYC

SATW 2015 MB 2 TANYA SIDORENKO

This months fabulous moodboard over at Scrap around the world made my inspirational level rise high, and made me want to play along! Inspired by the green colours and trees which went well together with my picture from central park NYC. So I made this LO. 🙂 When I was finished working om this piece I asked my son if the LO was missing something. As the soon-to-be-eleven-year old he is he answered: – Of course there is something missing! There is only a tree on the picture! LOL!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

7 reaktioner på ”central park NYC

Kommentera

