karting Felix

SONY DSC

This is my take on this months challenge at Scrap-Africa. Loved the sketch and I´ve got my inspiration from the honeycomb-pattern, square-cutted paperpieces and of course the photos in the center. The photos is of my son Felix, taken last summer when we where visiting the gokarttrack. Hope you like my page! 🙂

SONY DSC

9 reaktioner på ”karting Felix

  1. A beautiful page, great colours & an all round fantastic take on the challenge. Thanks for playing at Scrap Africa 🙂

  2. Oh wow. Very nice layout. I love the layering and the colours are gorgeous. Thanks for playing with at Scrap Africa.

Kommentera

