freedom tower

SONY DSC

My entry for the novembersketch over at Once upon a sketch is this LO. My journaling is placed behind the photo, inspired by the new: One world trade center ( called Freedom tower), located next to the memorialplace of world trade center. I placed  two hinges on top of the photo so I can lift up the photo with decorations and read the journaling whenever I feel like it. I took the photo on our trip to New York last month!

2 reaktioner på ”freedom tower

  1. Love the way you placed your picture and the use of the blue! Thanks for playing with us at OUAS and dont forget to add your layout on our facebookpage. There will be a random chosen winner at the end of the month.

Kommentera

