lillebror fotar storebror

1907975_10201609115819765_330874247_n

This months moodboard over at Scrap around the world inspired me to make this layout

SONY DSC

My second entry ever at Scrap around the world! 🙂 I´ve been inspired from the moodboard i two ways, first from the books standing next to each other. From the the books I made the background line. My next inspiration came from the metalcogs from which I used som wooden cogs on my layout 🙂 I´ve made the background paper myself with gelatocrayons, very fun to use 🙂 The title in swedish means; When kidbrother takes a photo of bigbrother 🙂

SONY DSC

3 reaktioner på ”lillebror fotar storebror

Kommentera

